May Portrait Challenge (Part 3)

by chrisrussodraws

Here’s another group of portraits! I’m currently a little over halfway through it, which is really exciting. This group is kind of hit or miss for me, to be honest, but I’m really proud of a lot of them, especially the ones done with a brush pen instead of a ballpoint.

Ellie Goulding

Ellie Goulding

Notorious B.I.G.

Notorious B.I.G.

Carmen Carrera

Carmen Carrera

Björk (yes again)

Björk (yes again)

Kelis (allegedly)

Kelis (allegedly)

Chris Pratt as Andy Dwyer from Parks and Recreation

Chris Pratt as Andy Dwyer from Parks and Recreation

Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen from Game of Thrones

Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen from Game of Thrones

Retta as Donna Meagle from Parks and Recreation

Retta as Donna Meagle from Parks and Recreation

Claire Boucher aka Grimes

Claire Boucher aka Grimes

Anthony Hopkins as Hannibal Lecter

Anthony Hopkins as Hannibal Lecter

