May Portrait Challenge!! (Part 4)

by chrisrussodraws

Still plugging away at this! I’m currently at 41 out of 50 portraits finished, so I’m scrambling a little bit to get the last nine done in these last few days of May. But I’m pretty confident I can make my goal! Anyway, here is the next set of portraits I’ve been doing.

Yayoi Kusama

Yayoi Kusama

Dudley O'Shaughnessy

Dudley O’Shaughnessy

Beyoncé Knowles

Beyoncé Knowles

Kuniko Ikuhara

Kuniko Ikuhara

Brittany Murphy in Uptown Girls

Brittany Murphy in Uptown Girls

Dakota Fanning in Uptown Girls

Dakota Fanning in Uptown Girls

UPTOWN GIRLS

Fiona Apple

Fiona Apple

Latrice Royale from Rupaul's Drag Race

Latrice Royale from Rupaul’s Drag Race

Michelle Branch

Michelle Branch

I also did a big animated image of all the Spice Girls! It was the most fun I’ve had with this project yet.

SPICE-GIRLS

Here are the individual portraits:

Ginger

Ginger

Posh

Posh

Sporty

Sporty

Scary

Scary

Baby

Baby

Just nine left!

