Chris Russo Draws – Archive

by chrisrussodraws

The title of this post is a fancy way to say:

 

sorry-were-closed

I’ve been going through my portfolio website so that I can give it a long-overdue upgrade, and I noticed it still linked to this blog. It’s been a long time since I updated here, and I’ve realized I’m just not interested in using Wordpress anymore! So I figured I should make it nice and official.

Thanks so much to you few followers and viewers over the years I ran this blog. Being an artist is such a personal thing, it feels like a big deal when anybody gives your work some of there time.

The good news is, I’m not totally disappearing! I actually have been keeping an art tumblr as well, and I update it much more frequently. In fact, I’ve just recently started posting two ongoing comics on there! So if you’re interested in keeping up with my work, or if you stumbled here somehow and want to see more, go ahead and check that blog out, too.

